New Release! DAMNABLY021 – FU – Collapsar EP

Former Utopia - Collapsar
As recently heard on John Kennedy’s XFM X-Posure, Gideon Coe and Tom Ravenscroft’s BBC 6Music playlists, Damnably will release FU‘s debut EP as a limited Edition CD with bonus tracks. It will be available in selected outlets from May 2013, and for pre-order in our webshop now!

FU – Collapsar
1. A love Like Infinity
2. Double Negative
3. Blue Fugue
4. May Day
5. Schism

Bonus Tracks:
6. Double Negative (2008)
7. A love Like Infinity (2008)
8. Life Anxiety
9. Sourtime

Listen to the single ‘A Love Like Infinity’: