Damnably Radio #32

Agatha Agatha’s theory about high heels Dressing for a death metal party (TNB10 2008)www.myspace.com/agathatrio
Frida Hyvonen My cousin Silence is wild (licking fingers 2008)www.myspace.com/fridahyvonen
Viola Vagina Aethesia  http://www.myspace.com/violavagina
New Bad Things Rosemarie (Cover and Peel session 1995)www.myspace.com/newbadthings
Forgetful Florence Praise the maid www.myspace.com/forgetfulflorence
We Only Said Cheerful girl www.myspace.com/weonlysaid
Viola Vagina Fear & Ease
David Grubbs Transom Rickets and Scurvy (Fat Cat 2002)
Dolorean Heather remind me how this ends Your Can’t Win ( Yep Roc 2007)www.myspace.com/doloreantheband
Silkworm The City Glows Developer (Matador 1997) www.myspace.com/silkwormrules
Prolapse Pull thro barker Pull Thro Barker EP (Cherry Red 1994)www.myspace.com/prolapseuk
Monster Island Cog*2 Sunken Public Squares (2008)www.myspace.com/monsterislandmusic
Agatha Astrology sucks when you are Scorpio Dressing for a death metal party (TNB10 2008)
What Price, Wonderland? Monitor www.myspace.com/whatpricewonderland
David Grubbs An optimist declines An Optimist Notes the Dusk (Drag City2008)www.myspace.com/davidgrubbsbluechopsticks
The Gothic Archies Walking myGargoyle Tragic Treasury (Nonesuch 2006)www.myspace.com/gothicarchies
Julie Doiron Snow Falls in November Goodnight Nobody (Jagjaguwar 2004)www.myspace.com/juliedoiron
Roy Orbison In Dreams The Soul of Rock & Roll (Sony Legacy 2008)
Bottomless Pit Red Pen Congress EP (Comedy Minus One 2008) www.bottomlesspit.us